SWV Reunited

Did you watch “SWV Reunited” Thursday night on WE? I wasn’t impressed at all I was quite bored to death. I know it will get better in the later episodes because I really want to get into why they broke up, whose fault it was, blah blah blah. I’m almost certain the reason was Coko be beacuse she sang lead on EVERY SONG and was the only on to go solo remember her album “Hot Coko”? Yeah, me neither. Looks like next week she got some kind of lipo surgery (WTF) and did Lelee get a Brazilian butt lift? Sigh! I’ll be tuned in but they better give me some action.

wetv2

wetv3

wetv1

wetv4

Leave a Reply

